A VPN is the best way to unblock Disney+ to watch WandaVision. VPNs disguise your true identity on the internet allowing you to watch your favorite shows from areas that are geoblocked. I tested 30+ VPNs to see which one would work best for me. After thorough testing, I decided on ExpressVPN. It gave me the IP protection I needed, and I was able to access Disney+ hassle-free to be able to watch WandaVision. You can also try ExpressVPN with its 30-day money-back guarantee. Start Watching WandaVision Today!

Why You Need a VPN to Watch WandaVision

Viewers from certain countries are unable to watch WandaVision because of geo-restrictions set by Disney+. This means that if you’re not in the US or one of the supported countries, you won’t be able to access it. A VPN hides your real identity by allocating one of its IP addresses to you. This will make it seem like you’re located in a country where Disney+ is permitted. If you connect to a server in the US for example, you will be given an IP located in the US and as a result, Disney+ will not block you. By connecting to a VPN, you’ll bypass the Disney+ restrictions and watch WandaVision without running into any problems. ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now

Best VPN to Watch WandaVision From Anywhere in 2023

ExpressVPN — Lightning-Fast Speeds for Watching WandaVision Lag-Free

ExpressVPN is ultra-fast. I tested 10 of its US servers and got an average of 50 Mbps. The same thing happened when I did a speed test on its Canadian, Australian, and German servers. This allowed me to watch a few episodes without experiencing any interruptions. So, you’ll be able to watch WandaVision in HD without lag or buffering between episodes. It also has a large and reliable server network. During my tests, I had no issues accessing Disney+ from the US, UK, Canada, and Australia. I even tested its servers on other streaming platforms like Netflix and BBC iPlayer and I bypassed their geo-restrictions easily as well. This means that you’ll be able to unblock WandaVision no matter which Disney+ library you choose. And if you want to watch WandaVision on your PlayStation or SmartTV, ExpressVPN has a MediaStreamer feature that allows you to use a VPN on any device with WiFi. It only took me 5 minutes to set it up on my Android TV and I could start streaming WandaVision without issues. ExpressVPN is slightly more expensive but I found that you can get a 49% discount when you subscribe. This makes it a lot more budget-friendly. You can also test ExpressVPN out with its 30-day money-back guarantee. I decided to test this out so I asked the live chat support team to cancel my subscription. They asked me a few questions and processed my refund the same day. I got the money back in my account a week later. Watch WandaVision With ExpressVPN Now!

Where Can I Watch WandaVision Online?

WandaVision is available on Disney+. This streaming platform can be accessed in the US as well as some countries beyond its borders such as the Netherlands, Austria, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, France, India, etc. You can purchase a monthly subscription for $6.99, an annual subscription at a discounted price of $69.00. If you live in India or Indonesia, you can also watch WandaVision on Disney+ Hotstar. The good news is that you can access Disney+ even if you’re not in one of these locations. To do that, you’ll need a VPN. I recommend ExpressVPN as it has a large server network with servers across countries where Disney+ is available and it unblocks WandaVision with ease.

How to Sign Up for Disney+ to Watch WandaVision on Android

Unfortunately, this method doesn’t work anymore. It used to, but Google Play now verifies your account with your telephone number which needs to match your country. Give it a try anyway as Google sometimes skips the verification process and lets you in. If I find a new method of accessing Disney+ or Google starts omitting this step again, I’ll update this guide.

How to Sign Up for Disney+ to Watch WandaVision on iOS

Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

Can I watch WandaVision for free?

Unfortunately, Disney+ is only available as a paid subscription and there’s no free trial. You would need to pay either $6.99 for a monthly subscription or $69.00 for an annual subscription. On the bright side, there is a way of saving some money in the short term by using any of the VPNs I tested for free with their money-back guarantees.

Is WandaVision available on Hotstar?

You can watch WandaVision on Hotstar due to the deal signed between Disney+ and this popular Indian streaming platform. All you need is a valid premium subscription with Hotstar. You have a choice of paying monthly for Rs 299 or annually for Rs 1499. However, you need an Indian payment method and a VPN to sign up. Fortunately, all of the VPNs I tested have reliable servers in India that can unblock Hotstar and allow you to watch WandaVision.

Will WandaVision be on Netflix?

Unfortunately, if you only have a Netflix subscription you will not be able to watch WandaVision. Disney+ holds the exclusive rights to the series. However, you can unblock Disney+ by connecting to a VPN with a server located in a Disney+ country, and you will be able to watch WandaVision without any difficulties.

Which devices can I watch WandaVision on?

However, you’ll need a VPN if you’re not in one of the locations where Disney+ is available. Fortunately, all of the VPNs I tested unblocked Disney+ with ease and allowed me to watch WandaVision without interruptions.

Start Watching WandaVision Now

WandaVision is a fantastic way to gain insight into the lives of the Scarlet Witch and Vision, as well as get some superhero action before the next Marvel blockbuster. And with a VPN, you can do that no matter where you are. I recommend that you get ExpressVPN to hide your real ID so that you can join the Marvel faithful and watch WandaVision hassle-free. You can even get your money back with the ExpressVPN 30-day money-back guarantee if you are not happy. Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

To summarize, the best VPN for watching WandaVision is …

The information above can be used to track you, target you for ads, and monitor what you do online.

         VPNs can help you hide this information from websites so that you are protected at all times. We recommend ExpressVPN — the #1 VPN out of over 350 providers we've tested. It has military-grade encryption and privacy features that will ensure your digital security, plus — it's currently offering 49% off.        
          Visit ExpressVPN         
How to Watch WandaVision From Anywhere in 2023 - 36