The best way to watch Loki from anywhere is with a VPN. A VPN hides your actual location and gives you a new IP address of a Disney+ approved country like the US. Upon seeing your new IP address, Disney+ will think you’re in this country and give you access to Loki. Out of the 30+ VPNs I tested, my favorite is ExpressVPN. Its large server network gives you plenty of ways to get around Disney Plus’s geoblocks. The best part is you can try it risk-free for 30 days. Start Watching Loki Today

Why You Need a VPN to Watch Loki

Loki is an exclusive show to Disney+, which is only available in certain countries. Due to licensing agreements, people who aren’t in a Disney+ approved country do not have access to Loki and other shows on the platform. A VPN conceals your real location by letting you use a different IP address to access Disney+. For example, it redirects your internet traffic through one of its US servers when you connect to it. This gives you a US IP address, making Disney+ think you’re in the country and giving you access to its entire US library. With a VPN, you can unblock streaming platforms like Disney+ and watch Loki from anywhere! Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free For 30 Days

Best VPNs to Watch Loki From Anywhere in 2023

1. ExpressVPN — Ultra-Fast Speeds to Watch Loki Without Lag

ExpressVPN has superfast speeds that are ideal for streaming. When I put 5 of its US servers to the test, my download speeds never went below 45.8 Mbps. Since there’s a distance of over 10,000 km between my country and the US, I was pleasantly surprised. You’ll be able to watch Loki from anywhere without dealing with annoying loading screens. With a global server network of over 3,000 servers, you can easily watch Loki from anywhere. I unblocked Disney+ on the 5 US servers I tested without any issues, which only took me a few seconds every time. With a large server network at your disposal, you won’t have any problems finding a reliable connection to watch Loki. Its MediaStreamer feature lets you watch Loki on any WiFi-enabled device. This even includes devices that can’t support native apps, such as gaming consoles and smart TVs. I managed to install ExpressVPN on my PlayStation in under 4 minutes by following a few simple steps on its website. This means you won’t need to connect your laptop to the TV to watch Loki. What’s unfortunate about ExpressVPN is that it’s rather expensive. But when I signed up, I managed to use its 49% discount to make it a lot more affordable. You can also use its 30-day money-back guarantee and buy it with confidence. I wanted to see how easy it was to get a refund, so I asked them to cancel my subscription. The customer service team asked why I wanted to cancel and then agreed to refund me in full. I had my money back after 4 business days. Watch Loki With ExpressVPN Now!

2. IPVanish — Watch Loki on as Many Devices as You Want With Unmetered Device Connections

IPVanish provides unmetered device connections, which means you can connect as many devices as you want under one subscription. When I tested this, I connected my Windows laptop, smartphone, Samsung tablet, old MacBook Pro, and old iPhone at the same time while watching Loki. I didn’t experience any slowdowns at all, and it felt no different to having 1 device connected. Its speeds were also impressive, thanks to its in-house network infrastructure. I connected to 5 of its US servers for my speed tests to watch Loki, and my download speeds were consistently around 42.7 Mbps. With speeds this fast, you can watch Loki in crystal clear quality without any interruptions — regardless of your location. When you’re using its server network of 2,200 servers across 75 countries, it’s easy to unblock your favorite streaming sites. After connecting to 5 different US servers, I unblocked Disney+ without fail every time. I even tried 3 of its UK servers and managed to access Disney’s UK library as well! If you’re looking to save money, you’ll be happy to know you can get 77% off your IPVanish subscription right now! This deal offers excellent value for money so take advantage of it while you can. I was a bit disappointed that I couldn’t take advantage of IPVanish’s 7-day free trial, which no longer exists. But the good news was that it let me use its 30-day money-back guarantee. When I told them that it wasn’t for me, the customer service team was very understanding and proceeded with my refund, which I received in 5 business days. Watch Loki With IPVanish Now!

3. CyberGhost — Massive Server Network That Unblocks Disney+ With Ease

CyberGhost’s large server network unblocks Disney+ with ease. This includes over 9,074 servers in the US, which technically gives you 9,074 chances to access Disney+. I tested 6 of these servers and managed to unblock Loki on every one without a problem. Wherever you are located in the world, unblocking streaming sites like Disney+ is never an issue. Its speeds are really fast, too. When I watched Loki on its US servers, my download speeds averaged 41.6 Mbps, which is a lot more than the 5 Mbps you need for HD streaming. I expected them to be slower because my country is far away from the US, so I was rather impressed. The Best Connect feature automatically connects you to the most reliable server available. By selecting the US as my country of choice, I connected to a fast and reliable server that unblocked Disney+ within seconds. You won’t have to manually configure your settings to find the best server. Unfortunately, CyberGhost has a clunky desktop interface. However, I managed to solve this issue by reinstalling the app on my device. Right now, you can save 84% on your subscription with its latest deal! But if you’d rather test it out first, then you can use its 45-day money-back guarantee. I decided to see how easy it is to get my money back, so I asked the live chat team to cancel my subscription. My request was processed after I was asked a couple of questions, and I got my money back after 3 business days. Watch Loki With CyberGhost Now!

Where Can I Watch Loki Online?

You can only watch Loki on Disney+. As mentioned earlier, Disney+ is only available in certain countries such as the US, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, and Germany (among others). If you aren’t located in a Disney+ approved country, you’ll need to use a VPN to unblock the platform. I found that it was simple and more affordable to sign up for Disney+ using the US website. If you are in the US, you can choose a monthly or yearly subscription plan. You can also save by bundling Disney+ with ESPN+ and Hulu at a reduced price.

How to Sign Up for Disney+ to Watch Loki

There are two ways to sign up for a Disney+ account with a VPN: Apple ID and Google Play.

Apple ID:

Google Play:

Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

Will Loki be on Netflix?

No, Loki won’t be on Netflix. It is an exclusive show to Disney+, which means it’s only on that platform. Disney+ is only available in certain countries like the US, France, UK, Canada, Australia, and Japan. If you aren’t located in one of the licensed countries, you will need to use one of the trustworthy VPNs on this list to access Disney+.

Which countries are showing Loki?

You can watch Loki in over 50 countries and territories, which are all the places that have launched Disney+. This includes most countries and territories in North and South America, Western Europe, Oceania, and South East Asia. The main ones are the US, UK, Canada, Australia, Germany, France, and Japan. If Loki isn’t available in your country, try out one of these reliable VPNs to access Disney+ wherever you are located.

Is Loki available on Disney+?

Yes, Loki is available on Disney+. This is a part of Marvel Studios and Walt Disney’s agreement, which gives Disney+ the exclusive rights to broadcast Marvel shows. Disney+ is only available in certain countries such as the US, UK, Australia, Canada, and Germany. If it’s not available in your country, then you’ll need to use one of the recommended VPNs to sign up for Disney+ and watch Loki.

Start Watching Loki Now

If you can’t access Disney+ and want to watch Loki, then you’ll need to use a VPN. By hiding your real location and changing your IP address, a VPN lets you access Disney+ from anywhere. I recommend ExpressVPN because it has reliable servers and fast speeds. You can easily unblock Disney+ and watch Loki without any lag. It’s also possible to try it risk-free when you use ExpressVPN’s 30-day money-back guarantee. If it’s not right for you, ask for a refund. Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

To summarize, the best VPNs for watching Loki are…

The information above can be used to track you, target you for ads, and monitor what you do online.

         VPNs can help you hide this information from websites so that you are protected at all times. We recommend ExpressVPN — the #1 VPN out of over 350 providers we've tested. It has military-grade encryption and privacy features that will ensure your digital security, plus — it's currently offering 49% off.        
          Visit ExpressVPN         

How to Watch Loki From Anywhere in 2023 - 15How to Watch Loki From Anywhere in 2023 - 82How to Watch Loki From Anywhere in 2023 - 74