The secret to watching Godzilla vs. Kong from anywhere is to use a VPN. It’s an application that hides your online location so that streaming platforms, like HBO Max can’t tell where you’re watching from. After testing 30+ VPNs, I’ve found that ExpressVPN was the highest performer. I was really impressed with the speed and quality when I was watching HBO Max. Test ExpressVPN out for yourself risk-free. If you don’t feel it’s right for you, you can get a full refund within the 30-day money-back guarantee period.

Why You Need a VPN to Watch Godzilla vs. Kong

Godzilla vs. Kong is only available to watch on HBO Max, a streaming platform meant for US residents only. To prevent access from other locations, HBO Max uses geographical blocks. A good VPN hides your real location and gives you an IP address from any country you want. By connecting to a VPN server in the US, it will seem like you’re from there, and you’ll get access to Godzilla vs. Kong. It’s the only way to bypass detection from HBO Max and watch all the action! Try ExpressVPN RISK-FREE For 30 Days

Best VPN to Watch Godzilla vs. Kong From Anywhere in 2023

ExpressVPN — Ultra-Fast Speeds for Unlimited Streaming

With ExpressVPN, you can stream at amazing speeds. When testing the service, I got an average speed of 50 Mbps, which was 10 times the speed I needed to stream in HD. I watched several movies, and I never had to wait for buffers. The fast connections ensure you can watch Godzilla vs. Kong without any interruptions and at excellent resolution. It also has a vast number of servers in the US to give you plenty of choices when connecting. I tested 15 of its servers, and they all worked great. You’ll be able to connect to a server in the US instantly and watch Godzilla vs. Kong without any difficulties. The MediaStreamer feature allows you to stream on any WiFi-enabled device. If your device doesn’t usually support a VPN, it’s a great feature to have handy. I tested it on my SmartTV, and it worked flawlessly. It was easy to set up, and I was watching Godzilla vs. Kong on the big screen in the blink of an eye! ExpressVPN is slightly pricier, but you can grab a discount that gives you 49% off. This makes the cost of the subscription far more affordable. You can try it risk-free (it’s backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee). If you end up not liking the service, you can ask for your money back. I contacted customer service to test its reliability. Even though I had to answer a few questions, the refund process was fuss-free. Within 5 days, I had my money back. Watch Godzilla vs. Kong With ExpressVPN Now!

2. IPVanish — Vast Server Network to Unblock HBO Instantly

IPVanish has a wide range of servers in the US and worldwide. To put their effectiveness to the test, I tried 20 of them. I managed to connect to Atlanta, Boston, Chicago, New Orleans, and many others instantly. All the US locations I tried unlocked HBO Max successfully. This makes it super easy for you to find the right server to watch Godzilla vs. Kong on HBO Max. Its ultra-fast speeds are a great perk. During my tests, it never went under 58 Mbps. That’s very impressive, considering that you only need 5 Mbps to stream in HD. I had zero interruptions when watching the film, and the image quality was super detailed, allowing me to appreciate the special effects. Lightning-fast speeds mean you can watch Godzilla vs. Kong in HD quality without any annoying buffers. The one tiny issue I had with IPVanish is that I couldn’t pay with Paypal. Fortunately, it accepts credit cards, Google Pay, Apple Pay, and even Cryptocurrencies. You can also take advantage of a very appealing 77% discount to pay for your subscription. What’s more, you can take advantage of its 30-day money-back guarantee and make sure it’s right for you. I used the live chat to get in touch with customer service. After answering a few questions from the customer service representative, he approved my refund. It only took a few days for the money to get back into my bank account. Watch Godzilla vs. Kong With IPVanish Now!

3. CyberGhost — Optimized Servers for the Best Streaming Experience

This user-friendly VPN offers optimized servers to provide you with the best option for your needs. It’s simple to find this feature on the easy-to-use interface and when I clicked to access an optimized server for streaming, I was connected in seconds. I watched the whole movie with zero interruptions, so you’ll have no problems finding the best connection with CyberGhost. CyberGhost has an impressive number of servers across the globe. When I tested it, I was blown away with how easy it was to switch locations. As well as multiple US server locations, I accessed Italy, Russia, Argentina, and the UK in seconds. This means that you’ll be able to easily unblock restricted content no matter where you’re based. A small downside to CyberGhost is that it was a little more expensive than I’d hoped. But I found that when you subscribe to its longer-term subscription plans you can make a massive saving. Get an impressive 84% discount on your plan to make it more than reasonable. You can also benefit from a 45-day money-back guarantee with CyberGhost. To put it to the test, I contacted customer support and tried to get a refund. I answered a few routine questions, and my request was approved. Within a few days, I received my money back. Watch Godzilla vs. Kong With CyberGhost Now!

Where Can I Watch Godzilla vs. Kong Online?

HBO Max

You can only stream Godzilla vs. Kong on HBO Max, which costs $14.99 / month and allows you to stream hundreds of movies and series. There are no contracts, and you can cancel your account at any time. It is compatible with your phone (Android and iOS), Android TV, Apple TV, Chromecast, Roku, Playstation, Xbox, and many other devices. HBO Max is a US-only streaming platform. But, if you live outside the US, there is still a way around it. You can use a VPN to hide your location and watch the movie on there anyway.

How to Sign Up for HBO Max to Watch Godzilla vs. Kong

Credit Card Method

Gift Card Method

HBO Max App Method (Apple)

Can I watch Godzilla vs. Kong for free online?

Unfortunately not! You can only watch Godzilla vs. Kong on HBO Max, which is a paid streaming platform. An HBO Max plan costs $14.99 / month, and you can cancel whenever you like. HBO Max is for US residents only. But, with a recommended VPN, you can bypass these restrictions and watch Godzilla vs. Kong anyway.

Is Godzilla vs. Kong on HBO Max?

Indeed it is! In fact, it’s exclusively on HBO Max so you can’t watch it anywhere else. HBO Max is a US-only streaming service, but there is a way around that. A quality VPN such as the ones in my list changes your location and allows you to watch Godzilla vs. Kong, even if you live outside the US.

Is Godzilla vs. Kong on Netflix?

I’m afraid it’s not, and won’t be for a long time. Netflix tried to secure the release of Godzilla Vs. Kong on its platform for over 200 million dollars, but the movie is co-produced by WarnerBros. They also own the HBO Max streaming service, which explains why it’s only available there. To watch Godzilla vs. Kong, you’ll need an HBO Max subscription, which costs $14.99 / month. For those based outside the US, you’ll also need a premium VPN to bypass its geoblocks.

Start Watching Godzilla vs. Kong Now

If you’ve been looking forward to the epic movie featuring both Godzilla and King Kong, you’re in for a treat! To watch Godzilla vs. Kong from outside the US, you need a VPN that can unblock geo-restricted content. A VPN hides your location and tricks streaming sites, like HBO Max, into thinking you’re in the US. It’s a great way to bypass content blocks and watch your favorite movies! I recommend using ExpressVPN. It has incredible speeds for a buffer-free viewing experience, and a huge network of servers to unblock content from anywhere. ExpressVPN is backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can buy in confidence. Try ExpressVPN RISK-FREE Now!

To summarize, the best VPN for watching Godzilla vs. Kong is…

The information above can be used to track you, target you for ads, and monitor what you do online.

         VPNs can help you hide this information from websites so that you are protected at all times. We recommend ExpressVPN — the #1 VPN out of over 350 providers we've tested. It has military-grade encryption and privacy features that will ensure your digital security, plus — it's currently offering 49% off.        
          Visit ExpressVPN         

How To Watch Godzilla vs  Kong from Anywhere in 2023 - 23How To Watch Godzilla vs  Kong from Anywhere in 2023 - 57How To Watch Godzilla vs  Kong from Anywhere in 2023 - 50