Since then, I’ve been searching for the top-performing VPNs. After testing 30+ VPNs, I’d recommend ExpressVPN as the best as it gave me impressive speeds and HD quality while streaming. You can test ExpressVPN out for yourself and if you’re not satisfied, you have up to 30 days to claim a refund. Start Watching Australia Today!

Why You Need a VPN to Watch Australia

When you use a VPN the app changes your online location and makes it look like you’re in the country you want to stream from. Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free For 30 Days

Best VPNs to Watch Australia From Anywhere in 2023

1. ExpressVPN — Impressive Speed to Watch Australia Without Buffering

ExpressVPN streams at incredible speeds, so you can watch Australia without lag. During testing, I got an average of 48 Mbps. Since you only need 5 Mbps to stream in HD, these speeds will be more than enough to watch Australia in excellent quality and without any interruptions. The MediaStreamer feature connects your VPN to any WiFi-enabled device. I tried setting it up on my smart TV, which was very quick and easy to do. Within a few minutes, Australia was playing on the big screen, and there was absolutely zero lag. This means you can watch Australia on devices that don’t usually support VPNs with ease. I was disappointed at first to see that ExpressVPN is a bit on the pricey side, but when you take its discount offer of 49% off, it seriously reduces the price. You can test it out risk-free with its 30-day money-back guarantee. I reached out to customer support to test this out. After 5 minutes on the live chat, my refund was confirmed. I checked my bank account a few days later, and the money was returned in full. Watch Australia With ExpressVPN Now!

2. IPVanish — Unlimited Simultaneous Device Connections to Watch on Your Favorite Devices

IPVanish VPN lets you connect unlimited devices under one subscription. I tested this by gathering up all the tech in my house, including 3 old phones and my current iPhone, 2 laptops and my PC, and hooking it up to my router. I didn’t experience any connectivity issues and Australia played on all of them without lag. You’ll have no trouble using IPVanish on multiple devices at the same time. One minor con I found is that I couldn’t pay using cryptocurrency, which is my new preferred method. It wasn’t the end of the world though as it was easy to pay using PayPal. This VPN also offers a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can try all the features before committing to a subscription. I wanted to test how reliable this claim was and contacted customer service via live chat. The rep was very friendly but didn’t pressure me into staying. After explaining that I simply didn’t want a subscription anymore, he started the refund process. The money was back in my bank account 3 days later. Watch Australia With IPVanish VPN Now!

3. CyberGhost — Easily Unblocks Platforms to Watch Australia From Anywhere

CyberGhost has a huge network of 9,074 servers across the globe, so you can unblock APV and watch Australia in less than a minute. I tested this feature by connecting to 20 of CyberGhost’s US servers. Each one worked quickly and I was pleased to find that there weren’t any interruptions. You’ll be able to watch Australia in no time. It was easy to set up on my devices. Once I’d signed up for my subscription I simply followed the on-screen instructions and had it set up on my iPhone and Mac, and I even ran it on my router so I could set it up on my Playstation 5. You’ll have no trouble watching Australia however you prefer. I only found one small disadvantage to CyberGhost. To give full review, I called a member of my team in China and asked them if it unblocked the so-called Great Wall. He reported back that it couldn’t unblock content there. But since I only wanted to use it to watch Australia on APV it wasn’t a big deal, and I’d still highly recommend it. Not only can you take CyberGhost’s great 84% discount, you can benefit from a 45-day money-back guarantee in case you change your mind. I tried it out by asking for my money back via live chat. The support agent was very friendly and confirmed my refund within minutes. I received my money back after 5 working days. Watch Australia With CyberGhost Now!

Where Can I Watch Australia Online?

Vudu

Vudu is for US residents only, so you’ll need a VPN to watch Australia if you’re based elsewhere.

Disney+

In Canada, the film Australia is available on Disney +. If you already have a Disney + account, you can connect to a Canada server using a VPN, and watch the film.

Foxtel

You can watch Australia on Foxtel with their “Movies HD” bundle. It also has a Foxtel GO app that allows you to watch Foxtel on your mobile and tablet.

Can I watch Australia for free online?

You can combine this with the money-back-guarantee of one of the top VPNs to watch it for free for a limited amount of time.

Is Australia available on Netflix?

You can also rent the film Australia on Vudu. It’s a great option if you don’t want to pay for a streaming service each month. Vudu is also a US-only streaming platform.

Is it possible to watch Australia in the UK, Canada, or abroad?

For those based in Australia, Foxtel has the film, but a subscription works out quite expensive. If you’re located elsewhere, you can use one of the recommended VPNs to hide your location and watch Australia.

Start Watching Australia Now

Try ExpressVPN RISK-FREE Now!

To summarize, the best VPNs for watching Australia are…

The information above can be used to track you, target you for ads, and monitor what you do online.

         VPNs can help you hide this information from websites so that you are protected at all times. We recommend ExpressVPN — the #1 VPN out of over 350 providers we've tested. It has military-grade encryption and privacy features that will ensure your digital security, plus — it's currently offering 49% off.        
          Visit ExpressVPN         

How to Watch Australia From Anywhere in 2023 - 46How to Watch Australia From Anywhere in 2023 - 2How to Watch Australia From Anywhere in 2023 - 59How to Watch Australia From Anywhere in 2023 - 26How to Watch Australia From Anywhere in 2023 - 38How to Watch Australia From Anywhere in 2023 - 80