If you want to enjoy watching some of the latest shows and movies on EPIX, you need a VPN with reliable servers in the US. I’ve made it easier for you by trying out more than 20, and the ones I picked out can unblock EPIX while maintaining fast speeds. In this article, I’ve listed my top 5 after extensive testing. Out of all those, I recommend ExpressVPN as the #1 VPN for streaming EPIX because of its lightning-fast connection speeds, ease of use, and trustworthiness. It even has a 30-day money-back guarantee so that you can try it with no risk. Watch EPIX With ExpressVPN Now Watch EPIX With ExpressVPN Now

Best VPNs for EPIX — Full Analysis (Updated in 2023)

1. ExpressVPN — Blazing-Fast Speeds for Optimal Streaming

Streaming with ExpressVPN is incredibly smooth because of its super-fast connection speeds. I tested ExpressVPN’s servers in New Jersey, Washington DC, and Los Angeles, and my speeds averaged 11.22 Mbps, with only an 11.51% loss. This is amazing, considering the average loss is about 20% with a VPN, and these servers were 11,000 km away from my location at the time. I could even stream EPIX in HD, for which you only need 5 Mbps. ExpressVPN has thousands of servers worldwide, with 24 server locations in the US alone, making it ideal for unblocking EPIX. Even if one server goes down, you can rely on others to work. I put it to the test and found that I could access EPIX straight away. I was able to watch its Live TV channels like EPIX, EPIX2, EPIX-Hits, and EPIX DRIVE-IN, as well as movies and TV series. It has native apps for every major platform, so you can use it on your phone, tablet, computer, smart TV, or router. A single subscription allows you to use ExpressVPN simultaneously on 5 devices, but if you want to connect more at once, you can use its router app. This lets you connect as many devices as you like to the router, which counts as only one of the 5 devices you can connect to simultaneously. ExpressVPN is priced slightly higher than the other VPNs I’ve listed, but don’t let this put you off. It packs some great features, offers good value for money, and is very secure. Plus, I got get up to 49% off when I signed up. You can try ExpressVPN risk-free as it offers a 30-day money-back guarantee. If you are not totally satisfied, you can get a full refund. I tested its refund policy, and it was truly no questions asked. After a brief chat with its support representative using the live chat feature, I got my money back in 3 days. Watch EPIX With ExpressVPN Now

2. CyberGhost — Special Streaming Servers to Access EPIX With Ease

CyberGhost has designated streaming servers. These can help you access EPIX more easily because they are optimized to unblock international streaming services and websites. I used its Sling TV-optimized and Netflix US server that allowed me to access my account and watch my favorite shows. CyberGhost’s large server network includes more than 11 servers in the US, spanning 11 cities. Its high number of servers allows you to avoid overcrowding, which means your connection speeds won’t be as slow. I tested CyberGhost’s US servers and accessed EPIX with no difficulties. Plus, my connection speeds were quite fast, which allowed for good quality streaming. CyberGhost is an excellent choice for beginners who don’t want too many complex features and settings. It’s easy to set up and install, it has user-friendly apps for all major platforms, and it lets you connect up to 7 devices simultaneously. However, CyberGhost’s monthly subscription is a bit pricey, plus it comes with a much shorter money-back guarantee. But its long-term plan is budget-friendly and comes with a much more generous refund period. Plus, when I subscribed, it offered a 84% off. CyberGhost offers a reliable money-back guarantee. If you decide to purchase one of its long-term plans, you have 45 days to try it out risk-free. I was able to get a refund in just 4 days. Watch EPIX With CyberGhost Now

3. Private Internet Access — Simple VPN With a Vast Server Network

PIA’s extensive server network includes 53 server locations in the US. I found it easy to access EPIX and was pretty happy with how stable the connection was. When I tested PIA’s New York server, my speed was 9.68 Mbps against the baseline of 13.23 Mbps, meaning I had circa 26% loss. This is still good, considering the distance between my location and the servers was about 11,000 km. You can connect up to Unlimited devices simultaneously, making it a great choice for large households. This is significantly more than the industry standard, which is 5. I managed to use PIA to stream EPIX on my laptop, tablet, and PC at the same time without any connection issues. One thing I noticed is that PIA has many customization options, which may confuse beginners. However, its app does come preconfigured, so you don’t need to worry about changing anything unless you want to. PIA’s prices start at $2.03/month. It offers the same features for all the plans — but I found the long-term option the best for me. If you’d like to try PIA risk-free, you can take advantage of its 30-day money-back guarantee. It only takes a few minutes to choose a plan, download the app, and verify your account. If you’re not satisfied, it’s also super easy to get a refund. My money was back in my PayPal account in 5 days. Watch EPIX With PIA Now

4. IPVanish — Watch Epix on as Many Devices as You Want

What I love the most about IPVanish is that you can use it on as many devices as you like (at the same time), as it offers unlimited connections. This is a rare feature because, on average, most VPNs allow you to connect up to 5 devices at once. I simply installed and connected to IPVanish on all my devices in the house, so all of them had instant access to EPIX. This allowed me to stream shows on EPIX from my laptop, PC, tablet, or smartphone without having to log in and out each time. It is a US-based VPN that has 20 servers in the US, spread across 20 cities. I tested it to see if it could unblock EPIX, and it could. Thanks to its swift connection speeds, I never had to deal with buffering or lag while watching EPIX originals and movies. IPVanish offers a 30-day money-back guarantee if you sign up for a yearly or 2-year plan, so you can try it risk-free. If you change your mind within those first 30 days, you can contact customer support to get a full refund. Watch EPIX With IPVanish Now

5. PrivateVPN — User-Friendly VPN That Can Bypass VPN Blocks

PrivateVPN has a very user-friendly interface and detailed guides on installing its app on most devices, so you don’t need to be a tech wiz to use it. But if you do happen to run into any issues when installing or just need help in general, you can make use of PrivateVPN’s free remote help and installation service. Simply contact the customer support team, and they can install PrivateVPN on your device via remote control and help you with basic troubleshooting too. It has 12 server locations in the US. I tested it by connecting to 3 of its servers — New Jersey, Dallas, and Chicago, in the US, which all allowed me to access EPIX. Also, even though not as fast as ExpressVPN or CyberGhost, its speeds were still pretty good. I was able to watch Billy The Kid and other great shows without interruptions or lag. It has a smaller server network than the other VPNs on this list. However, all the US server locations I tested worked well for me to access my Sling TV account and watch EPIX with ease. PrivateVPN offers a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can test it with zero risk. If you change your mind within the first 30 days, you can get your money back — you just need to give a reason for the refund. I got my full refund in less than 4 days. Watch EPIX With PrivateVPN Now

Quick Comparison Table — EPIX VPN Features

The following table compares some of the most relevant features of each VPN I recommended for streaming EPIX. I sorted them based on the lowest price, streaming services they unblock, speed, and device connections. Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now

Why You Need a VPN to Watch EPIX

Due to licensing agreements, many streaming services restrict their content to people who live in specific locations or countries; this is called geo-restricting or geo-blocking. EPIX is geo-blocked and therefore only available to people who are located in the US. You can only access it from outside the US if you use a VPN. All the providers I’ve recommended can give you access to EPIX by allowing you to connect to a server in the US. A VPN changes your actual IP address with a US one, making it look like you’re streaming from there. You can then watch all your favorite EPIX movies, TV series, and channels from anywhere in the world, even while traveling. Watch EPIX With ExpressVPN Now

What’s the best VPN for EPIX?

According to my tests, ExpressVPN is the best VPN for EPIX. Its global network of servers includes 24 server locations in the US, which is all you’ll need to access your favorite content on EPIX. ExpressVPN has fast connection speeds, so you can stream all your videos without experiencing any buffering or disruptions. It has user-friendly apps for all the commonly used operating systems, and you can connect up to 5 devices simultaneously. ExpressVPN is a secure, reliable VPN that always comes out on top in our reviews.

Can I use a free VPN to watch EPIX?

I don’t recommend using one, as it won’t offer you the same advanced features as a premium VPN. Free VPNs are often unreliable and unsafe because they don’t have the resources to provide strong security measures for your data. They’re also not that great at protecting your privacy, making you more likely to experience a cyberattack. It’s much better to use a VPN like ExpressVPN because it’s very fast and lets you stream in HD. It also offers a 30-day money-back guarantee, just in case you decide it’s not right for you.

Which VPN is the fastest?

ExpressVPN outperformed all the other VPNs in our speed tests, which makes it the fastest VPN overall. Its ping rates were low, and its download and upload speeds were consistently fast, so I could stream without lag and never had to wait a long time for web pages to load and respond. When I was testing ExpressVPN to access EPIX, I connected to its servers in the US and hardly noticed any difference from my regular internet connection speeds.

How can I get a US IP address?

The best way to get a US IP address is by using a reliable VPN to connect to a server in the US. This masks your IP address and replaces it with a US one, making it look like you’re located there. That way, you are able to access any geo-restricted US content from anywhere in the world.

Is EPIX the same as EPIX NOW?

Content-wise, both services are the same. The difference is, for EPIX NOW, you don’t need to have a subscription with a cable TV provider (DirecTV, Sling TV, Spectrum, etc.). Both cost about $6 per month. However, the content is still region-specific. EPIX NOW in the US doesn’t offer the same library as EPIX France, or the UK, for example. If you want to view Epix NOW’s US content from outside the US, you still need to use a VPN. This helps you appear as if you are in the country whose library you want, so you can get your favorite movies and shows from back home.

Get the Best VPN for EPIX Today

All of the VPNs I’ve mentioned are excellent choices for accessing EPIX and streaming all of its TV series and movies. They all have plenty of servers in the US, fast speeds for streaming, and excellent unblocking capabilities. Nonetheless, ExpressVPN is still my top choice to watch EPIX outside the US. It’s the fastest of all the VPNs I tested, it has strong security features, and it’s easy to use. Plus, it has a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can try it risk-free. If you’re not completely satisfied, you can get a refund. Watch EPIX With ExpressVPN Now

To summarize, here are the best VPNs for EPIX:

The information above can be used to track you, target you for ads, and monitor what you do online.

         VPNs can help you hide this information from websites so that you are protected at all times. We recommend ExpressVPN — the #1 VPN out of over 350 providers we've tested. It has military-grade encryption and privacy features that will ensure your digital security, plus — it's currently offering 49% off.        
          Visit ExpressVPN         

5 Best VPNs for EPIX  Watch From Anywhere in 2023 - 595 Best VPNs for EPIX  Watch From Anywhere in 2023 - 735 Best VPNs for EPIX  Watch From Anywhere in 2023 - 605 Best VPNs for EPIX  Watch From Anywhere in 2023 - 935 Best VPNs for EPIX  Watch From Anywhere in 2023 - 745 Best VPNs for EPIX  Watch From Anywhere in 2023 - 605 Best VPNs for EPIX  Watch From Anywhere in 2023 - 94